OnDemand WTP Pricing Research

Webinar: Pricing in New Product Development – From Afterthought to Integral Part of the Process | PriceBeam

This webinar looks at how pricing can and should play a more integral role in New Product Development (NPD) instead of being an afterthought once the product is already designed and produced.

Participants and viewers will learn about:

  • How to use pricing and willingness-to-pay research to create new products or services that have higher success rates once launched
  • How to integrate willingness-to-pay research in the product design process
  • How to better understand what prospective customers actually value, and what they don’t value
  • How to test different concepts for market viability and ability to achieve solid prices in the market place.

The webinar will be available from January 17th, 2019, at 2p.m. BST, 3p.m. CET, 9am ET.

Learn more here:

On-Demand Value-based Pricing Research with PriceBeam.